When you open Geev, you'll start off as a Baby Geever and the "First Visit" badge. Think of it as the beginning of your epic journey to becoming "Geever God"!

In this section, you'll get the 411 on our levels ðŸ˜‰

What are levels?

When you create your account, you'll get 3 bananas to start.

For each completed donation and for each referral on Geev, you will increase your level on the application!

Here's Geev's progression scale

  • 1 donation = an object that has been confirmed as adopted

Levels correspond to your overall progression on Geev.

There are 8 levels on Geev:

  • Baby Geever (the first time you open the app)
  • Little Geever (2 donations)
  • Teen Geever (10 donations)
  • Adult Geever (25 donations)
  • Strong Geever (50 donations)
  • Super Geever (100 donations)
  • King of the Geevers (500 donations)
  • Geever god (1000 donations)

You have access to your level at all times on Geev.

Where can I see my level ?  

On Android On iOS
  1. Click on the level banner from your profile.
  2. The progress bar indicates your level. The number of donations you need to level up is also displayed there.
Was this article helpful?
288 out of 402 found this helpful

Articles in this section